Seo

Text translation via Yandex API service

Once through freelancing exchange received another order for the translation of a large amount of data from the site – from English to Russian.

to quickly complete the task and meet the agreed deadlines, you need to process massive chunks of text and parse a lot of information. But this is not a problem because we have a software called ZennoPoster. With its help, we implement the process as efficiently and easily as possible, because it already has a special module that allows you to connect the API of the Yandex Translator service.

api-translate

The difficulties of translation

The only drawback was the absence of standard tools in the settings of the module switching API keys from the presented list. It is inconvenient to switch them every time in the settings of the program itself, and with large amounts of text, this action makes no sense.

Also, the shortcomings of the software can be attributed to the inability of the program to manually change the API key and continue the translation process, as well as the inability to work before restarting the program every time after entering the key in the software settings. I. e. if you decide to change the key, then you necessarily need to re-enable ZennoPoster and continue to translate the text from the last paragraph, which is extremely logical. But for these purposes, there is a ready-made solution!

Finding a solution on the zennolab forum

Usually, if you encounter any difficulty while writing a script for ZennoPoster, you will definitely be helped in solving the problem on the zennolab forum.
I also in addition created a topic on a forum with the indication of the arisen difficulty at translation, but unfortunately the ready decision at once did not find. On aid came 1 comrade, which suggested a where precisely seek the answer on its question, and this decision me perfectly helped. The essence was as follows:

  • You use c# code to insert the API key (which can of course be changed later);
  • Next, collect data separately on the proposals and enter them in the list (so that there are no errors when translating large volumes of text);
  • Actually, you do the translation and put the collected data in a variable and save it in the desired format (TXT, CSV, EXCEL).

Summary

The software is a truly universal product with which you can solve almost any problem, there is support for translation modules not only from Yandex, but also Google, Microsoft, Bing and others. < / p>

To do routine tasks faster, and not spend a lot of time on them, I recommend following link…< / p>

Pin It

Seo

Перевод текста через сервис API Яндекса

Как-то раз через биржу фриланса поступил очередной заказ на перевод большого количества данных с сайта – с английского языка на русский.

Чтобы быстро выполнить задание и уложиться в оговоренные сроки необходимо обработать массивные куски текста и спарсить много информации. Но это не является проблемой, т.к. у нас есть программное обеспечение под названием ZennoPoster. С его помощью мы реализуем процесс максимально эффективно и легко, ведь в нем уже есть специальный модуль, позволяющий подключить API сервиса Яндекс Переводчика.

api-translate

Возникшие трудности перевода

Единственным минусом оказалось отсутствие в настройках стандартных средств модуля переключение API ключей из представленного списка. Неудобно каждый раз переключать их в настройках самой программы, да и при больших объемах текста это действие лишено всякого смысла.

Также к недоработкам софта можно отнести неработоспособность программы при ручной смене ключа API и дальнейшем продолжении процесса перевода, а также невозможности работы до перезагрузки программы каждый раз после ввода ключа в настройках софта. Т.е. если вы решили поменять ключ, то вам в обязательном порядке необходимо заново включить ZennoPoster и продолжить перевод текста с последнего абзаца, что крайне не логично. Но для этих целей есть готовое решение!

Поиск решения на форуме Zennolab

Обычно, если вы столкнулись с какой-либо сложностью во время написания скрипта для ZennoPoster, вам обязательно помогут в решении проблемы на форуме Zennolab.
Я также дополнительно создал топик на форуме с указанием возникшей трудности при переводе, но к сожалению готового решения сразу не нашел. На помощь пришел 1 товарищ, который подсказал где именно искать ответ на свой вопрос, и данное решение мне идеально помогло. Суть заключалась в следующем:

  • Вы с помощью c# кода вставляете ключ API (который впоследствии можно, конечно, менять);
  • Далее собираете данные отдельно по предложениям и заносите их в список (чтобы не было ошибок при переводах больших объемов текста);
  • Собственно, делаете перевод и кладете собранные данные в переменную и сохраняете ее в нужном формате (TXT, CSV, EXCEL).

Выводы

Софт является поистине универсальным продуктом, с помощью которого можно решать практически любые задачи, есть поддержка модулей перевода не только от Яндекса, но и Google, Microsoft, Bing и других.

Чтобы делать рутинные задачи быстрее, и не тратить много времени на них, я рекомендую пройти по ссылке

Pin It