Wordpress lessons

AMP – tool from Google and plugin for WordPress

amp

Turn on your website Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) and connect the dedicated plug-in for WordPress – this will increase the traffic significantly.

amp-wp

The solution is designed to add support for a new format from Google – Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) project, which is free and open source software for optimization download content to mobile devices. As mobile devices every year is increasing and PC sales are falling, you should pay attention to this extension.

screenshot-5
Using the plugin all the posts of the website will be dynamically formed in the compliant environment and the version of AMP that will be available at the address or prefix to the material /amp/ at the end of the URL. For example, if post: https://example.com/2016/01/01/amp-on/, access it version AMP will be: https://example.com/2016/01/01/amp-on/amp/. If you are not active setting permalinks, then add to the end of the post: ?amp=1 , i.e. https://example.com/2016/01/01/amp-on/?amp=1
screenshot-4

download

Note #1: pages and archives are not supported.
Note #2: the plugin only creates AMP content but does not show it automatically to users when they come from mobile devices. This is AMP users who use Google search. For more information, see AMP Project FAQ.

AMP – инструмент от Google и плагин для WordPress

1171

Включите на своем сайте Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) и подключите специальный плагин для WordPress – это увеличит трафик в разы.

amp-wp

Данное решение призвано добавить поддержку нового формата от Google – Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) проект, который является бесплатным и с открытым исходным кодом для оптимизации загрузки контента в мобильных устройствах. Так как мобильных девайсов с каждым годом только увеличивается, а продажи ПК падают, стоит обратить внимание на это расширение.

screenshot-5
С помощью плагина все посты сайта будут динамически сформированы в совместимую среду и версию AMP, которые станут доступны по адресу или приставке к материалу /amp/ в конце URL. Например, если пост: http://example.com/2016/01/01/amp-on/, то доступ к нему версии AMP будет: http://example.com/2016/01/01/amp-on/amp/. Если у вас не активны настройки постоянных ссылок, тогда добавьте к окончанию поста: ?amp=1 , т.е. http://example.com/2016/01/01/amp-on/?amp=1
screenshot-4

Get – получить

Примечание #1: страницы и архивы не поддерживаются.

Примечание #2: плагин только создает AMP контент, но не показывает его автоматически пользователям, когда они приходят с мобильных устройств. Это обрабатывается AMP пользователями, которые используют поиск Google. Для подробной информации смотрите AMP Project FAQ.