Ночной режим / Night mode

aikon Typo Animations is a very original design of your advertisement in a text string. These lines you will be able to publish in any position of the Joomla template, and also to embed your call or slogan.
aikon Typo Animations

aikon Typo Animations has been made and designed in order to overcome the banality of sites, their standard design and fixed value. Make your articles more exciting due to the eye-pleasing text and design of its appearance on the screen.
The module is very easy to configure – you just need to fill in the text field and set the type of animation, text direction, speed display and output the heading (if required), the text color and the header.
Advantages
The possibility to install HTML code in the text.
Attracting the attention of your visitors.
Simple integration into the available settings and parameters.

download

Joomla уроки aikon Typo Animations - эффективная строчка рекламы в Joomla

aikon Typo Animations - эффективная строчка рекламы в Joomla

9

aikon Typo Animations представляет собой очень оригинальное оформление вашей рекламы в виде текстовой строки. Эти строчки вы сможете опубликовать в любой позиции шаблона Joomla, и также внедрить свой призыв или лозунг.

aikon Typo Animations

FREE

aikon Typo Animations был произведен и продуман для того, чтобы победить банальность сайтов, их стандартный дизайн и фиксированные величины. Сделайте ваши статьи более увлекательными за счет приятного глазу оформления текста и появления его на экране.

aikon Typo Animations

Модуль очень легко настраивается – вам необходимо лишь заполнить поле с текстом, а также установить вид анимации, направление текста, скорость отображения и его вывода, заголовок (если требуется), цвет текста и заголовка.

aikon Typo Animations

Преимущества:

  • Возможность установки HTML кода в тексте.
  • Привлечение внимания ваших посетителей.
  • Простая интеграция в систему, доступная настройка и параметры.

Get – получить