Ночной режим / Night mode

Today we shall deal with negative publicity of a brand that is as I understand it in Vsevolozhsk, Leningrad region (Zextel). Phone this wonderful company that never responsible – +7(812) 4485323, but all in good time.
4485323 +7(812)

So, July 6 left a request for connection of the intercom system in the organization. Then they called me and said that can connect, BUT! ATTENTION! ONLY from 17.00 to 19.00! How do you mean? Service on 0 points – is clearly not above!
Go on. Of course, I asked whether it is possible to set another time that is more convenient for me, and received the answer that NO! this type of your problems, “we can’t for each client to adapt” – literally! In total, I agreed, though in a completely inconvenient time, as their Desk is not working at this time, and the sense to wait for the masters, if they don’t come, for example. And so it happened, they didn’t even warned what will not appear this evening, so they waited just in vain – dash get free the “excellent” opinion about themselves…
Called on Monday, and was supposed to come on Friday, and on Saturday and Sunday they rest. Then in the call center I was told that type “sorry, come another time…”. No comment!
The results
In comparison with the savings Bank and their service is possible to put a fat five! In relation to their own and other customers – exactly 0, even -1 to put, if possible. In addition, it is not clear why LCD “Kudrovo” encourages its settlers to this office, as well as and then the intercom if they position themselves as an Internet provider?
Ratings
Next, let’s review the main positions in the search of the website of this company.

As you can see from the above screenshot, issues on traffic can not be – it is simply no! Where customers take is unclear, apparently with contextual advertising and Contracting with LCD!… 1 person per day/month, search is powerful!
Now go through the queries:

Village, village, the Internet is almost incompatible things, although if you take the village of Kudrovo, there are already a few thousand people certainly is. For these queries, and can judge the seriousness of the company and how it works. Here again, no comment!

Блог 4485323 +7(812) - причем тут домофон, если это интернет-провайдер?

4485323 +7(812) - причем тут домофон, если это интернет-провайдер?

69

Сегодня займемся антирекламой бренда, который находится насколько я понял во Всеволожске, Ленинградской области (Zextel). Телефон этой чудо-компании, которая ни за что не несет ответственности – +7(812) 4485323, но обо всем по порядку.
4485323 +7(812)

Итак, 6 июля оставил заявку на подключение домофона в данной организации. После чего мне позвонили и сказали, что могут подключить, НО! ВНИМАНИЕ! ТОЛЬКО с 17.00 до 19.00! Как вам такое? Сервис на 0 баллов – явно не выше!

Идем далее. Я, конечно, спросил можно ли установить в другое время, более удобное для меня, на что получил ответ, что НЕТ! это типа ваши проблемы, “мы не можем под каждого клиента подстраиваться” – дословно! В общем итоге, я согласился, хотя и совершенно в неудобное время, так как их конторка уже не работает в это время, и толку ждать мастеров, если они не придут, к примеру. Так и получилось, не позвонили даже, не предупредили что не появятся этим вечером, поэтому прождал их только зря – тире получайте бесплатно “отличный” отзыв про себя…

Позвонил в понедельник, так как должны были прийти в пятницу, а в субботу и воскресенье у них отдых. После чего в коллцентре мне сказали, что типа “извините, придем в другое время…”. Без комментариев!

Итоги

По сравнению со Сбербанком и их сервисом обслуживания можно ставить жирную пятерку! По отношению к своим и чужим клиентам – ровно 0, можно даже -1 поставить, если возможно. Кроме этого, не совсем понятно, почему ЖК “Кудрово” рекомендует своим новоселам данную контору, а также причем тут домофон, если они позиционируют себя как интернет-провайдер?

Рейтинги

Далее разберу основные позиции в поиске сайта данной фирмы.

Zextel
Как видно из скриншота сверху, вопросов по трафику быть не может – его попросту нет! Откуда клиентов берут – непонятно, видимо с контекстной рекламы и заключением договоров с ЖК!… 1 человек в день/месяц с поиска – это мощно!

Теперь пройдемся по запросам:

Zextel

Село, деревня, интернет – это вещи практически несовместимые, хотя если брать деревню Кудрово, то тут уже несколько тысяч человек точно живет. По этим запросам и можно судить о серьезности фирмы и о том, как она работает. Тут снова без комментариев!