As we all know, beauty is mega cool and beautiful! This time the famous “Forbes” magazine presented the rating of the most popular models from around the world for 2017. Look closely, and we to them.
0 highest paid models in the world of 2017 Instagram!">

10th place (USA) – 5.5 $ million

Ashley Graham is the model size plus-size! To the basic income could be considered his own line of underwear and clothing Addition Elle, Dressbarn and Swimsuits For All, as well as advertising photography for brands Lane Bryant, H&M.

9th place (USA) – 6 $ million

Bella Hadid is a newcomer ranking list, as she is only 21 years old. But she had already proved themselves at the expense of shots from over 10 famous brands including: Nike, Makeup, Dior, and others.

8-e a place (China) is 6.5 $ million

Liu Wen, despite his appearance (not European), participated in the fashion show of Victoria’s Secret and also starred for Estée Lauder and appeared on the cover of Vogue USA. This is now the face of Puma, the lingerie brand La Perla and many others.

7th place (USA) – 9 $ million

Karlie Kloss touts brands such as Adidas, Swarovski. In addition, the beautiful 36 times!!! was editions versions of Vogue. Also in possession of is with the 2014 school programming for girls from 13 to 18 years under the name “Kode With Klossy “.

6 th (UK) – the $ 9 million

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley has its own line of lingerie and cosmetics, has excellent earnings on contracts with this Ugg brand jewelry by Nirav Modi.

5th place (USA) is 9.5 $ million

Gigi Hadid are extremely popular in Instagram, which is her main income (advertising photography for youth brands). In addition, she, along with well-known brands such as “Vogue Eyewear” (optics) and Tommy Hilfiger (capsule) releases special collections.

4th place (Brazil, Serbia) 10.5 $ million

Popular in Russia, adriana Lima is famous not only as the angel of “Victoria’s Secret”, as is constantly involved in shows of this brand (17 years!!!), but also as the face of a beautiful fragrance “Marc Jacobs” and “Sportmax”.

3rd place (USA) is 13.5 $ million.

Chrissy Teigen signs contracts with many cosmetic, food companies, starred in advertising the brand BECCA (cosmetic).

2nd place (Brazil) – 17,5 $ million

Bündchen is known to advertise the fragrance “Carolina Herrera” jewelry “Vivara” and many other brands. In addition, Gisele is also appears regularly on the covers of over 1,200 publications. With 2002-2016 year, she was recognized as the highest paid model in the world! Now it’s time to find out who beat her in this ranking.

1st place (USA) – 22 $ million

Took the 22-year-old Kendall Jenner who earned 2017 22 million dollar. In addition, it shifted from the place of honor itself Gisele bündchen! Income is generated mainly reality show called “Keeping Up with the Kardashians” as well as a clothing line called “Kendall + Kylie”.

10 самых высокооплачиваемых моделей мира 2017 года в Instagram!

1251

Как мы все знаем, красота – это круто и мега красиво! На этот раз известнейший журнал “Forbes” представил рейтинг наиболее популярных моделей со всего мира за 2017 год. Посмотрим пристально и мы на них.
Kendall-Jenner

10-е место (США) – 5,5 $ млн.

Эшли Грэм – это модель размеров плюс-сайз! К основному доходу можно причислить собственные линии белья и одежды Addition Elle, Dressbarn и Swimsuits For All, а также рекламные съемки для брендов Lane Bryant, H&M.

9-е место (США) – 6 $ млн.

Белла Хадид является новичком списка рейтинга, так как ей всего 21 год. Но она уже успела себя зарекомендовать за счет съемок у свыше 10 именитых брендов среди которых: Nike, Makeup, Dior и другие.

8-е место (КНР) – 6,5 $ млн.

Лю Вэнь, несмотря на свою внешность (не европейскую), участвовала в показе Victoria’s Secret, а также снялась для Estée Lauder и появилась на обложке Vogue USA. Теперь это лицо компании Puma, бельевого бренда La Perla и многих других.

7-е место (США) – 9 $ млн.

Карли Клосс рекламирует такие бренды как Adidas, Swarovski. Кроме этого, красавица 36 раз!!! была в изданиях версий Vogue. Также во владении есть с 2014 года школа программирования для девочек от 13 до 18 лет под названием “Kode With Klossy “.

6-е место (Великобритания) – 9 $ млн.

Роузи Хантингтон-Уайтли владеет собственной линией белья и косметики, имеет отличный заработок на контрактах с Ugg, ювелирным брендом Nirav Modi.

5-е место (США) – 9,5 $ млн.

Джиджи Хадид чрезвычайно популярна в Instagram, что служит для нее основным заработком (рекламные съемки для молодежных брендов). Помимо того, она вместе с известными брендами такими как “Vogue Eyewear” (оптика) и “Tommy Hilfiger” (капсулы) выпускает специальные коллекции.

4-е место (Бразилия, Сербия) – 10,5 $ млн.

Популярная в России Адриана Лима славится не только как ангел “Victoria’s Secret”, так как постоянно участвует в показах данного бренда (17 лет к ряду!!!), но также как лицо прекрасного аромата “Marc Jacobs” и “Sportmax”.

3-е место (США) – 13,5 $ млн.

Крисси Тейген подписывает контракты со многими косметическими, пищевыми компаниями, снималась в рекламе марки BECCA (косметика).

2-е место (Бразилия) – 17,5 $ млн.

Бюндхен рекламирует известный аромат “Carolina Herrera”, ювелирные украшения “Vivara” и многие другие бренды. Помимо этого, Жизель также появляется регулярно на обложках свыше 1200 изданий. С 2002-2016 год она была признана самой высокооплачиваемой моделью в мире! Теперь пришло время узнать, кто же обошел ее в этом рейтинге.

1-е место (США) – 22 $ млн.

Заняла 22-летняя Kendall Jenner, которая заработала за 2017 год 22 млн. доллара. Кроме того, она сместила с почетного места саму Жизель Бюндхен! Доход приносит в основном реалити-шоу под названием “Keeping Up with the Kardashians”, а также линия одежды с названием “Kendall + Kylie”.